Staff Directory


Below you will see the contact information and job title of The Wood County Engineer's Office employees.


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Office of the Wood County Engineer John Musteric, P.E., P.S. County Engineer engineer@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9064
Drainage Duane Abke Drainage Coordinator dabke@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9069
GIS Etc. Brian Armstrong GIS Technician barmstrong@co.wood.oh.us (419)-373-4916
Highway Garage Brett Askins Road Superintendent baskins@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9071
Bridge Department Joanie Cherry, P.E. Bridge Engineer jcherry@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9053
Tax Map Ryan Crum Survey rcrum@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9060
Bridge Department James Householder Bridge Inspector jhouseholder@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9060
Highway Garage Terry Hummel Assistant Road Superintendent thummel@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9071
Road Department Shane Johnson Utilities / Permits Coordinator & Inspector sjohnson@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9784
Drainage Kevin Laughlin Storm Water/ GIS Coordinator klaughlin@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9078
Bridge Department Chad Moore Bridge Inspector cmoore@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9060
Tax Map Kerry Rothenbuhler Tax Map Manager krothenbuhler@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9060
Office of the Wood County Engineer Dana Schratt Financial Manager/ HR Coordinator dschratt@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9067
Drainage Nick Stahl Ditch Maintenance Coordinator nstahl@co.wood.oh.us (419)-373-4919
Road Department Jason Sisco, P.E., P.S. Road Engineer jsisco@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9070
Office of the Wood County Engineer Nancy Dennis Receptionist ndennis@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9060
Road Department Matt Megyesi Engineer Technician mmegyesi@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9060
Road Department Andy Staib Survey astaib@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9060
Drainage Isaac Bailey Ditch Maintenance/Construction Assistant ibailey@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9060
Wood County Transportation Improvement District Wood County Transportation Improvement District wctid@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9067