Staff Directory


Below you will see the contact information and job title of The Wood County Engineer's Office employees.


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Wood County Engineer John Musteric, P.E., P.S. County Engineer engineer@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9064
Administration Dana Schratt Financial Manager/ HR Coordinator dschratt@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9067
Administration Nancy Dennis Receptionist ndennis@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9060
Bridge Department Joanie Cherry, P.E. Bridge Engineer jcherry@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9053
Bridge Department James Householder Bridge Inspector jhouseholder@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9060
Bridge Department Chad Moore Bridge Inspector cmoore@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9060
Bridge Department Hannah Johns Engineer 1 hjohns@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9066
Drainage Duane Abke Drainage Coordinator dabke@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9069
Drainage Nick Stahl Ditch Maintenance Coordinator nstahl@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-373-4919
Drainage Cassidy Eblen Ditch Maintenance Clerk ceblen@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9065
Drainage Kevin Laughlin Storm Water/ GIS Coordinator klaughlin@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9078
Drainage Isaac Bailey Stormwater Assistant ibailey@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9060
GIS Robert Snyder GIS Technician rsnyder@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-373-4916
Highway Garage Terry Hummel Road Superintendent thummel@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9071
Highway Garage Jerry Houtz Account Clerk jhoutz@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9071
Road Department Shane Johnson Utilities / Permits Coordinator & Inspector sjohnson@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9784
Road Department Jason Sisco, P.E., P.S. Road Engineer jsisco@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9070
Road Department Ryan Crum Survey Coordinator/ Assistant Tax Map rcrum@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9060
Road Department Brett Askins Civil Engineer Technician baskins@woodcountyohio.gov
Road Department Andy Staib Survey astaib@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9060
Tax Map Kerry Rothenbuhler Tax Map Manager krothenbuhler@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9060
Tax Map Vikki Jinnings Tax Map Assistant vjinnings@woodcountyohio.gov (419)-354-9063
Wood County Transportation Improvement District Wood County Transportation Improvement District wctid@co.wood.oh.us (419)-354-9067